- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



truelovex3  
Single Women Rochester, New York, NY, Blonde Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Rochester New York
 Zip Code: 14616
 Age: 28, Pisces
 Height: 5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Hazel
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not quite sure
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Sales
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Hookup Apps      Get Laid Map      Hookup Advice      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
My Name Is Darlene Or Dar, Whatever One Suits Your Liking.
I am Currently 25 Years Old And Your Favorite Day Ever Will Come To Be March 20th.
Current Location :: Find Me ?
my favorite color is pink
I Am A Hypocrite, Free Spirited Girl Who Cant Care Less Of What People Think Of Me.
If You Matter Your Opinion Matters.. Make Sense?
It Takes Alot For Me To Trust And Open Up To Someone.
So Just Know Your Special If I Do
i am a full time student at mcc
i am a human services major
I Guess Im A Typical Girl For Needing To Have The Last Word In An Argument
Also That Boredom Knocks On My Door Very Often And Very Easily
New Friends Are Cool =]
Yes I'm An Attention Wh*re, Get Over It. But If I Don't Get It, Life Goes On.
I Adore Taking Pictures Of Myself
Just Another Girl With A Low Self Esteem So I Dons Need Your Comments.
I Appear To Be Simple. But Truth Be Told I'm Actually Really Difficult.

i like just about any type of music

Rules And Me, Well We Don't Get Along.
I can be rude, obnoxious and extremely loud. I like to show off in public. =]
Don't tell me: who I am, what I am, what I can and cannot do

Perfectly Imperfect.
The Way Id Rather Be.
My life is full of mistakes, I'm trying not to be one.
I don't know what I want, but I know what I don't want.
Tell Me I Cant, Ill Prove you Wrong.

I'm getting tired of starting over.
It Gets Really Exhausting After A While
Dont Say You Understand Unless You Can Prove It.
Other Wise Your Pathetic

My Mother Is My Best Friend
I Love Her As Well As All Of My Friends

Grudges Are My Thing.
Failing Is What I'm Afraid Of And It Tempts Me To Give Up On Everything.

&& This Simply Isn't Even A Part Of Me ?

i love to jet ski and boat and swim
What I’m doing with my life
i am a full time student
trying to find that special someone
enjoy each day is much as i can
I’m really good at
being a good friend and a great listener
The first things people usually notice about me
i am a social butterfly
i can be loud and obnoxious
my eyes change colors
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i don't really like to read
i love scary movies
i also like comedy movies
i listen to all types of music
country girl at heart
i love all types of food, Italian is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
my laptop
my cell phone
flips flops
family
sun glasses
my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if i ever will find some one that i can truly feel like i can be my self and be happy with
On a typical Friday night I am
studying and relaxing
seeing a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay... fill me out!
I’m looking for
Guys who like girls
Ages 18–48
Near me
Who are single
For new friends, long-term dating

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 24 to 36 to date
Interests: Didn't Say

My Gifts
Rose Flower Bouquet Big Hug Coffee





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride