Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Wilmington, North Carolina, NC, Red Hair, Green Eyes
 Location: Wilmington North Carolina
 Zip Code: 28403
 Age: 23, Cancer
 Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Red, Green
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Agnostic
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Some College
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Full-Time Student
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Helloooooo. I'm Rachael. Theatre lover. Tree lover. I'm just a lover.

I'm not a complicated person, and I haven't been through much. My life has been extremely fortunate, and I have no complaints. I've made my fair share of mistakes in life. But they all brought me here, and this is the only place I want to be. I don't want to rush anything.

Currently, I'm a student. I sling pretzels by night to support my dreams of being an actress! It WILL happen, I have no doubt of it. It's my passion in life. I plan to possibly double major in Social Work. I love kids, and have this weird passion to help and inspire people. I haven't quite figured out how to do this yet. But I am really self aware! I'm bound to figure it out eventually. I'm always having revelations! bahaha

I'm an army brat! I've lived in a few states. I've met a lot of people, so I understand them a lot. The con of this is I can easily detach from people. I don't let a lot of people in. If I DO let you in completely, and you want to leave it does take a toll on my soul. But I'll get over it. I don't believe I should have to beg someone to be in my life. I'll never do that. If I love you, I'll let you go. But my love is a passionate love. Love without possession.

I only have a few quality friends, because I am really picky. I don't get close to just anyone.

My entire life has just been me trying to figure out my purpose. Exploring my spirituality. Personal growth. That's my priority in life. I want to love deeply.

I love The Dark Tower Series, foreign movies, documentaries, sitcoms, and drinks. I'm not too picky (except when it comes to what I eat). I love sitting down and watching sitcoms and funny cartoons, oh... and disney!! Musicals also. I'm really into theatre, and live plays. I love music, but I'm bad at names... I tend to like the more laid-back stuff though. The Doors, Jason Mraz, Mumford and Sons, etc. I love spicy food the best! I'll try any kind of food once except for red meat and pork. yuck!

I meditate daily, and exercise (part of my personal growth!) I love the beach, and nature. I like walking. If I'm with someone, I like to be physically close. I'm really hippieish. I hate hunting and fishing, just throwing that out there. Although I enjoy camping, and forests, and exploring!!! (Although... I am dainty!! Weird combo, I know!) I love to explore, it's just so exciting to me. So if you just want to drive around and get lost with me in another city... that would make my month! Oh and I LOVE caverns and caves! Again, I'm realllllly into theatre. I love acting!I'm an easily pleased person when it comes to activities and hanging out. I don't care what we're doing. I'm easily excited! While I like to do things, sometimes I just like to watch tv and cuddle. I'm a huge tv show fan. Currently watching Sunny! I'm also somewhat of a daredevil! I love amusement parks, and such!

I just want someone who can enhance my life. Someone who will always enjoy our company together. I'm still working on me. I'm a mess!! I won't lie. haha But I'm trying to be a better woman. I want someone to go on this journey with me. . I'm hoping to meet that person I'm SUPPOSED to be with. I won't settle for any less. I prefer my romantic partner to be spiritual or at least open to the idea of the unknown, and have a positive outlook on life. Supportive, and able to give me attention and affection. I love to be close, and affectionate. But I do enjoy my space. As long as you aren't clingy, but love hugs!!! I'd prefer someone whose extremely open minded. I'm very spiritual myself. I don't believe in religion, but I have beliefs. I won't push them on you. And most especially, I want someone who already loves themselves. I don't want to be the girl who makes you happy. I want you to make yourself happy.

If you're willing to take things slow, no pressure, no expectations. Just to live life and be happy. We'll get along great. And if the tides ever turn, you'll be decent with me. Hate and anger disgust me. Spite is just nonsense. All I'd ever ask for is communication and peace, and to place our egos far far away!

Oh and if you love theatre, or are at least WILLING to watch musicals and plays with me.

Want To Find: A man ages 22 to 29 to date
Interests: Didn't Say

My Gifts
Rose Kiss

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.