Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Barrie, Ontario, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Barrie Ontario
 Zip Code: L4M 6H6
 Age: 35, Aries
 Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: Native American
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Liberal
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Self-Employed
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
*PLEASE TAKE NOTE NO NUDE PHOTOS, I have been on here less than 24 hours. DO NOT SEND me messages such as "Hi Sexy", "Lets get it on" Seriously?!?!? Who taught you your manners? That is no way to address a woman nor will I tolerate such messages. Theres my rant...

I am recently finally opening myself up to having a relationship with a man. I share my son with his father and we have been doing this for over 9 years now, so I am not looking for a father for my son. I currently work from home most days unless I have to attend different events. My son plays triple A hockey so much of the hockey season I am on the road with him all over Ontario and the US, so you must LOVE hockey.

What am I looking for? A man who loves cooking together while listen to some vinyl while enjoying red vino. Eventually I want a man who can enjoy family life with close friends. I want a man who can go from wearing flip flops to suit without a fuss. A man who can carry a conversation with anyone with much respect. I find myself at many different work related after-hours events eventually I would love to have an escort at.

At times I am spontaneous. I have been known to jump on a flight with only a bag to a warm destination. Or hop into my car and just hit the road.

What I love doing on my own, pilates, biking, running, walking, reading, cooking, researching, curling up to a film, volunteering at non-profit organizations, coordinating events, attending music events, being a hockey and soccer mom and of course being a Mom.

Want To Find: A man ages 32 to 47 to date
Interests: Didn't Say

My Featured Friends (3 total friends)

My Gifts
Rose Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet Teddy Bear

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.