Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Gulf Shores, Alabama, AL, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Gulf Shores Alabama
 Zip Code: 36542
 Age: 36, Leo
 Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Buddhist
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Self-Employed
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
About me huh? Well I'm a father, professionally trained chef and custom home builder. Other than my daughter, food is my passion I'm life. It's how I express myself and from where all my confidence is derived. I could be defined by my work ethic and creativity. About 2 years ago I started building homes and came to realize I was pretty good at it and caught on rather quickly as well as finding aspects that I excel in. That too has given me an outlet for artistic expression while being very lucrative. Not to mention I get to work outside, which for an outdoor fanatic and survivalist is just perfect. In my free time I'm working out, paddle boarding, fishing, camping and anything else I can do outside. I just need a fun loving girl to fall in love with and enjoy everyday and attempt to do everything. I have drive, goals and ambition, I just need someone to ride with.

Want To Find: A woman ages 22 to 36 to date
Interests: Didn't Say

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.