moorep1  
Single Men West Chester, Pennsylvania, PA, Dirty Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: West Chester Pennsylvania
 Zip Code: 19382
 Age: 25, Pisces
 Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dirty Blonde, Blue
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Liberal
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Didn't Say
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Hookup Apps      Get Laid Map      Hookup Advice      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hey everyone! Here is a little bit about myself but there is certainly a lot more to learn! I just graduated from La Salle University with a degree in biology and a dual chemistry/history minor. I work as an associate scientist, so yes I love science. I love learning about new things all the time and take pride in my academics. I am planning to go to PA school as soon as I can, as medicine has always been the most interesting subject for me.

As you can see in my pictures, I am a soccer player and a goalkeeper at that. I have been playing since I was a kid and the game has given me some of my greatest happiness. I still play as much as I can as I know one day it will be taken from me and I want to enjoy it while it lasts. I would love to stay involved at the coaching level, so maybe someday. In general I like to stay really active. I started working out intensely about a year ago and it has truly changed my life, and I intend to keep it that way for as long as I live.

Other than that I love going out to dinner, socializing with friends, experiencing new things, etc. I love going to sporting events as Philly is the best sports town there is, no matter what the sport is.

My family and I are very close. I have two brothers who are my absolute best friends in the world. I wouldn’t trade my family for anyone, and I hope to share that with someone one day. We are very accepting, as long as you can take a good joke!

In any case, I hope to just find someone who can be my equal. Obviously a great sense of humor is a must, but so many other qualities don’t hurt. I try to remain as open and accepting as I can to all people, and that would certainly apply to anyone on here. I also like a girl who challenges me, who expects and wants me to be the best man and partner I can be; there is nothing more powerful than another person who makes us a better version of ourselves. If you are caring, honest, spontaneous and just fun to be around, I’m sure good things will happen. Feel free to message me or otherwise if you are interested!

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 25 to date
Interests: Didn't Say






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride