Select your best hookup:
East Europe

KeithEarl25   Last Online: This week
Single Men Vincennes, Indiana, IN, Dark Brown Hair, Other Eyes
 Location: Vincennes Indiana
 Zip Code: 47591
 Age: 25, Virgo
 Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Other
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Full-Time Student
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
My names Keith. I'm 24 years old. I have a 1 1/2-2 year old brindle pitbull named Kane. He is the sweetest dog you'll ever meet. I have a total of 7 siblings, one of which is my identical twin brother. My mother and father split when I was around 5 or 6, thus why I have so many siblings which isn't a bad thing. She ended up having a second set of twins with my step dad. I love my family and I want one of my very own one day. I enjoy the nature life an outdoors. I like gardening, flowers and different plants. I like to go hunting, fishing, and camping. I also enjoy sight seeing, I'd like to travel a few different historical sites. The music I like to listen to is a wide variety from classic rock to old school rap, new school rap, country and hip hop. My favorite President is Abraham Lincoln, I like him because he was always honest and worked hard for what he wanted also this is how I am as a person. I'd rather give my money to people that need it more than I do, even if it is my last dollar. Money means nothing to me it can't buy me happiness, it's just there to keep me surviving in this crazy world. I get told a lot if my beard gets long I start to resemble him. Im currently enrolled in college at Vincennes University for my Associates Degree. I love classic cars and motorcycles. I have a goal set for when I graduate to attend college again for Automotive body and paint, then after I graduate for that major I want to open my own Auto repair shop, just like Gas Monkey Garage. I want to own a purple 67 Chevy impala with a big fast motor. I have one piercing (my right nipple), I have 4 tattoos, one on my right hand, right shoulder, my chest an also my back. I like football(Colts) an basketball(Pacers, Heat, and Steph Curry). I like college basketball also ( IU fan) . Well I think I've said enough for now, if you feel like I've sparked interest message me and let the journey begin

Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 31 to date
I Like:
Camping, fishing, Hunting
My Posts: view all of my forum posts (1)

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.