greeneyez36  
Single Women Noblesville, Indiana, IN, Dark Brown Hair, Green Eyes
 Location: Noblesville Indiana
 Zip Code: 46060
 Age: 37, Aquarius
 Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Green
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Jewish
 Politics: Very Liberal
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Full-Time Student
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a single, well educated and spoken Caucasian female. I have a degree in nursing, currently on maternity leave. I just had a sweet baby boy in April of this year. I am totally independent, self supporting, not looking for handouts or someone to support or take care of me and my baby. I am looking for a man that is wanting something serious, and that is open to the idea of loving a son that is not his. The babys biological father is not in the picture with no custodial rights. I will discuss in further detail once we get to know each other. I would like to find someone to be my best friend, to just be happy cuddling in the blankets watching Quentin Tarantino movies all day, to dressing up and going to a nice sushi bar for dinner. I love to go to the beach, travel, go to art museums, wine tasting, shopping, hiking, swimming, roller skating, cuddles, kissing, sleeping, and eating ice cream. Jeni's Ice Cream from Ohio is the best lol... I am very honest and open kind and patient. I am nott looking for just a booty call or one night hook up.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 36 to 45 to date
Interests:
I Like:
art museums, cuddling, hiking, kissing, roller skating, shopping, sleeping, sunbathing at the beach, Swimming, traveling, wine tasting

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet
Teddy Bear





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride