MSFZ   Last Online: This week
Single Men Milwaukee, Wisconsin, WI, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Milwaukee Wisconsin
 Zip Code: 53220
 Age: 24, Scorpio
 Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Above average
 Ethnicity: Didn't Say
 Religion: Atheist
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Full-Time Student
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Are you looking for a guy who will cook you dinner? How about a guy to treat you like the beautiful queen you are? Well, look no further. Hi! My name is Michael and I am looking for you. If you want a guy who is respectful, daring and willing to try new things...look no further. I am studying to be a filmmaker and well, I have a lot more talents to offer you and you alone.

I am a 24 years old male from Milwaukee, WI. I am fun to be around, humble, funny, and a lot of things that can define my character of who I am as a person. I believe we all have a purpose but I am still searching for mine. I am willing to travel far and wide just to find true love. I believe love is a powerful word that should not be thrown around lightly. I am shy at first but I am a patient and a calm guy. I am a type of guy who lives in the moment but sometimes my brain like to plan things. I am a guy who likes to travel. I love music, food, culture, to dance, history, sports and a lot more things. If I am dating one person, I stay faithful to that one person.

Take a chance on me, you never know who can be your soul mate if you don't give love a chance. Age does not matter what it comes to fall in love but just be honest with me. Let's see where we go from here. You never know until you take a chance. Best of luck to all of us.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 25 to 40 to date
Interests:
I Like:
acting, are some of my interests, history, listen to music, Movies, watching Packers football, writing






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride