Single Men Seymour, Indiana, IN, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Seymour Indiana
 Zip Code: 47274
 Age: 35, Cancer
 Height: 6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Hazel
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: High School
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Manufacturing
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a guy always looking for something to do. I play drums in a metal band and like to hang out with band members, but most of all I am wanting a nice woman that can support me and love me for who I am. I am kind and love to just cuddle and hang out, watch movies, see shows, site see, etc. I also enjoy riding atvs.I am good with my hands. I like to show affection and attention towards my lady. I have my nose pierced and my left ear pierced(x2) And a tattoo on my left forearm. I am very easy to get along with I have had a sheltered life. I know how to turn frienship into love.
I am interested in a clean healthy girl that is someday wanting to have kids. Likes to have nice things and can take care of what she has and doesnt get furious so much that she feels that she has to hit or throw things. I am very protective over my girl to so I dont like any drama. She definetly has to have personality and gorgeous eyes. I think you are out there, just finding you is the problem.

Want To Find: A woman ages 21 to 28 to date
I Like:
atvs, dogs, great food, healthy lasting relationship, movies, music, trucks/cars, woodworking

Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride