Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Traverse City, Michigan, MI, Dirty Blonde Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Traverse City Michigan
 Zip Code: 49686
 Age: 51, Virgo
 Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dirty Blonde, Hazel
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian/Protestant
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Entertainment and Media
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
PLEASE NOTE: Dating "ONLY" in Michigan within 50 mi. of TC!!! Please!. *** Not moving from the Traverse City Area!*** .ALSO NO SMOKERS!!!-Sorry allergies . LASTLY, looking for a one-to-one, long term, lasting relationship(NOT MARRIAGE), and NOT a Friends w/Benefits situation!!!*** I have a decent smile and a good sense of humor. Fairly outgoing. Can talk to almost anyone as well as listen. Have a wide range of indoor and outdoor activities, music being tops on the list. Will consider trying almost anything once. Can laugh at myself. I do THAT often!!
If you are looking for just a pen/computer typing pal, I'm not it. Would REALLY like to stay in the Traverse City area , unless YOU like to drive a lot. I'll drive , but not distances in the winters up here. I'll do my share in the good weather months.But honestly not interested in Long Distance relationship.` Distance does affect a relationship. Don't kid yourself! Been there and done that.

Come on, there must be some nice looking, personable, decent, have job/working, active, interesting (maybe musical) guys up here that can hold up their end of a conversation! Where are you?
I get the impression after a lot of experience with these date sites that all everyone wants to do is TYPE! People will not even follow through to talk on the phone, let along set-up a 1st.meeting. I've been told/typed that "everyone" wants a "relationship", but have yet to find anyone who even begins to talk on the phone, let alone "date/meet" and really wants to work at it;or find room in their lives for another person and a real relationship! So I guess I'm saying if you honestly do not have time in your live "to date"(more than once a month) and talk on the phone; maybe see each other for a bit during the week, and weekends, I'm not the person for you. I am not a couch potato, but I do know how to relax. Not a" biker momma", but I have been on one. Know boats, fishing, hunting, like to take photos of the outdoors, read a lot and know how to cook(but will let you do it sometime too). Know a bit about cars, like classic car shows (with 85 Monte Carlo SS). Plus music festivals, any kind of festivals, and travel.
Looking to share activities, kindness and a touch of romance with someone special. There are just so many things to do up here with a special person! Could that be you?? Where are you????

Want To Find: A man ages 45 to 56 to date
Interests: Didn't Say
My Discussions:
Mich.Folk/guitar/vocal-MUSICIANS-Trav.City-where are you? (4 replies) 03/20/09
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (15)

My Featured Friends

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.