Continue

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



classychassis14   Last Online: This week
Single Women English, Indiana, IN, Black Hair, Green Eyes
 Location: English Indiana
 Zip Code: 47118
 Age: 53, Aquarius
 Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Green
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Sports and Recreation
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Didn't Say
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am strong independent, confident, honest, articulate, intelligent ,cute, petite, and very active gal who's said to look between 35-38 depending who u ask.
I am a country girl, by choice and don't do well with the the too-slow people in this small town and never did and never really liked it here. I am one who loves the outdoors and wildlife and animals.If u are not accepting of animals or a boy 14, I can't fix that and we are a pkg deal..
I am looking for flexible, loyal, faithful and a bit old fashioned, so please don't send me pics of naked body parts. I am old school too do not cross racial lines SORRY. I won't talk to guys serving currently.I don't care with for men who look way too old for me or the young boys either, and I need to have attraction/common interests & chemistry.
I am outspoken, honest and driven, I would like someone who knows that love means a working relationship, who is trustworthy, loyal and has integrity/values. Someone who it doesn't matter what they do and where they go as long as we are in love and together-After all aren't you on this site from being sick of being alone? Everything I have is paid for, no debt great credit
I was raised in FL 30 yrs, I have been active my entire life a few aches and pains but don't complain and not high maintenance.am fit and you should be 2, Conversations:keep it out of the 2 non no's religion and politics! Oh and the gutter!

I enjoy outdoors music, animals & nature, fishing, canoeing camping & shooting, skating and used to bowl a bit and we won't talk about golf. I prefer the horses. Not a motorcycle babe except for 4 wheelers. I prefer classic rock. I would love to TRAVEL & see NEW things! I am an equine pro athlete and official as well as selling equines, and a licensed electrician by trade which I am prevented from doing now. Partially deographics.I have no living family to speak but my boy, adore kids and animals, your family likely would be very important to me.

I would like to find a man who has a good background. I give ALL of myself to my man and whatever I DO, I am very proud & am brutally honest to a fault, a true AQUARIAN trait.I like to help others I want the real thing I am tired of the game playing and guys who are washed up and their heads messed up.

Finally if you are a drink alcohol daily and have no limits with it and/or smoke like a freight train and claim it is occasionally? Your kidding yourself not me. If you work all the time and we can't meet or be together except once a week, then you don't have time for me.

GOOD LUCK TO YOU'ALL

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 42 to 52 to date
Interests:
I Like:
camping, canoes, Country life, Dogs, fishing, Horses, music, Outdoors, shooting guns
My Groups: Farmers & Ranchers Pet Lovers
My Discussions:
Where are all the true Horseman,Gentlemen my age& serious (5 replies) 07/28/08
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (13)

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet
Teddy Bear Birthday Balloon Big Hug Burger Cookie
Coffee





Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.