Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Men Mertzon, Texas, TX, Light Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Mertzon Texas
 Zip Code: 76941
 Age: 51, Scorpio
 Height: 6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: High School
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Other
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
So here we go. Born and raised in Texas, classic southern gentleman. I've found I have to teach women to let me open the door for them lol. Hopeless romantic. At this point in my life, I'm happy being single. I have a great son (18), job, house, horse, dog, friends, life. However, I'm the kind of guy who is happier being in a relationship. Yes, I like to watch sports on the weekends, fish, go camping etc. I also enjoy going out on the weekends, taking road trips, trail rides and just having fun in general. I work a long hard week, and try to make up for it on the weekend! I love to cook. A night in the kitchen cooking together can be a blast. I listen to country music most of the time and love going to listen to live bands. While I do believe in God, I don't believe he requires me to go to some building so that someone can tell me how to live my life and who or what to vote for.

I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and not afraid to get out and live a little. I'm not looking for a Barbie doll or supermodel, just someone who cares about how they look. It would be great if you knew how to dance or at least have rhythm enough to be teachable. I'm fine if you have kids, we get along great. I will never expect to come before them. Basically I'm looking for that person who I look forward to seeing at the end of the day, who also gets excited when she sees me. Someone who is happy with me being me and not looking to change me right out of the gate. I love my life, but it would be so much better with the right woman to share it with.

Now for an update for 2014. My son started college this year and I figured I needed to make finding a good relationship even harder. So, I packed up my gear and dog and went back to driving truck over the road. I love seeing the country. So what I'm hoping to find is someone who would eventually like to hop in the truck with me and see the states. You would have to be a non smoker, not be claustrophobic, be ok with truck stop showers (ask for more details), love dogs (or at least my dog since she is with me) and be ok with not seeing other friends or family for weeks at a time. Understand that I am not the stereotypical truck driver. I'm not overweight, I shower and exercise daily, and I have never been with a lot lizard (ask if you don't know or you can probably Google it). Yes it's a different way of life, but it's one that can be very interesting. Now I don't expect anyone to be willing to just hop on my truck and take off with me after a week or two. There would have to be some compatibility determined. I see guys out here with their girlfriends and wives all the time so I know there are women who are willing.

So there it is. If you have any questions, don't hesitate.

PS. I usually won't respond to winks or out of the blue friend requests. Also to profiles with zero effort.

Want To Find: A woman ages 40 to 50 to date
I Like:
country music, Dancing, dogs, family, horses, life, live music
My Discussions:
Kentucky derby (17 replies) 04/29/14
Sunday funny (4 replies) 03/02/14
Would you want to know if you were going to die in the next 5 years? (10 replies) 03/01/14
What's in your pets food? (1 reply) 02/11/14
See the states 02/03/14
view all of my: discussions (21) | posts (712)

My Gifts
Flower Bouquet Coffee

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.