Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Cincinnati, Ohio, OH, Black Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Cincinnati Ohio
 Zip Code: 45215
 Age: 36, Gemini
 Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Hazel
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: Didn't Say
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Very Liberal
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Sales
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
A little bit about me...I love the ocean and need (yes, need) to go stand at the shore on occasion. It restores my soul,i have an outgoing personality.i like to cook,bake,entertain,dining out,classic r n b,some movies,some sports..I am down to earth and also fun to be and very friendly,I enjoy nature and everything associated with it..I tend to follow my heart cause it leads me right and i do believe that what will be will surely be and it could just take time,I like to hang out around the beach and just take walks on there or on a good weather day,I am a good cook so i do that a lot instead of eating out..I am romantic and know how to make my man stick to me i am sexual and sensual and cuddly
Looking for long term partner, no drugs, no smoking, light drinking, fun, loves to dance, great communicator, into personal development, reads always, humor, laugh, love mornings, well-educated, well-spoken, a can do it now attitude, a "we" attitude, loves family, shares, generous with time and talents, giving to community, not OCD, not heavy politics, people person, loves touching and being touched, sensuous. You need to love yourself before you can love someone else. Balanced personality. Financially secure. Respectful of others, time, consequences, likes to explore the world, a great kisser!!, intelligent, caring individual who enjoys similar activities as me. Doesn't think it is a waste to occasionally surprise me with flowers. Is willing to discuss anything even if you don't agree with my opinion. Won't try to put me on a pedastal but realizes I am special and treats me that way,A man who knows a womans worth and he is loving and caring

Want To Find: A man ages 33 to 57 to date
I Like:
beach, Cars, cooking, flowers, Gardening, Movies, Music, Swimming

My Gifts
Rose Heart Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet Teddy Bear
Big Hug Coffee

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.