Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

inventtis2   Last Online: This week
Single Men Grand Rapids, Michigan, MI, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Grand Rapids Michigan
 Zip Code: 49501
 Age: 39, Gemini
 Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Very Conservative
 Education: Master's Degree
 Income: $75,000 - $125,000
 Job: Engineering
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm ambitious and like a challenge besides learning new things. Meeting me is an experience or so I have been told. In my free time I like to go to the gym and workout and take long walks. My hobbies include camping, fishing, hunting, golf, reading, and watching movies, especially comedies, but I like syfy stuff too. I have changing interests and will pretty much try or do anything. My values include honesty, integrity, character, politeness, calmness, and timeliness. I'm fairly organized with a touch of disorder. My goals are to settle down into some kind of normalcy, but not too much, find an awesome woman, and have a family someday. I like rock alternative music and regularly listen to my Pandora radio station.

Want To Find: A woman ages 27 to 34 to date
Interests: Didn't Say
My Groups: Single Professionals Christians
My Discussions:
What's your favorite camping spot? (12 replies) 09/22/17
The chick kept breaking dates. (138 replies) 08/18/17
Do you get tired of trying to find someone? (7 replies) 07/26/17
Do you believe in the Law of Attraction (37 replies) 06/24/17
Putin takes the high road. (138 replies) 12/30/16
view all of my: discussions (199) | posts (9,771)

My Gifts
Rose Box of Chocolates Coffee

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.