Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Cincinnati, Ohio, OH, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Cincinnati Ohio
 Zip Code: 45242
 Age: 37, Cancer
 Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: Black
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Liberal
 Education: Master's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Healthcare
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Recently relocated to Blue Ash end of May from Arizona for work. I'm a down to earth woman that loves to laugh. I work hard so when I get free time I love to relax and have a good hard, play hard! I love good food, good drinks, good chocolate is my passion, anything chocolate just drives me crazy , especially Godiva chocolate martinis..Mmmm. I'm definitely a big eater. I like to meet new people, travel and experience new things. I try to keep it fit..running is my exercise of choice although squats probably should be lol, but I enjoy a nice long run, helps to clear the mind. I enjoy shopping, going to basketball games, never played but I admire the talent. Like to watch strong men doing their thing on the court. I'm a big Pacers, Spurs, and Warriors fan! Some of my favs are MJ, LeBron, Duncan, Parker, Curry, Paul George and Kobe. Barkley is hilarious, love him. If you want to know more about me just ask.

I am looking for a tall attractive man with a good heart and a great sense of humor who likes to go out and do things,have fun but can be serious when necessary. A basketball fan is a nice bonus I couldn't care less about race or ethnicity as long as I'm feeling the person. Beautiful exotic eyes make me absolutely weak in the knees...Mm mm mm. I'm open to trying new things, very real, easy going, completely down to earth and consistently so and I gravitate towards those with similar qualities. I enjoy the company of an honest, loyal, responsible, calm, strong, humble, consistent, confident man...very attractive combination! Do you exist???

Want To Find: A man ages 24 to 40 to date
I Like:
bowling, good music and dancing, traveling, Watching NBA

My Featured Friends (4 total friends)

My Gifts
Rose Heart Box of Chocolates Teddy Bear Cookie

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.