Select your best hookup:
East Europe

cinnamonnhaze   Last Online: Today
Single Women Minneapolis, Minnesota, MN, Dark Brown Hair, Green Eyes
 Location: Minneapolis Minnesota
 Zip Code: 55418
 Age: 53, Capricorn
 Height: 5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Green
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Very Liberal
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Construction
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
************* NO PHOTO - NO CHAT **************

Single Sarcastic Cynical Critical Picky.

Chances are good that if you have a picture of yourself with some animal you have slaughtered, you won't hear back from me.

If you waste away in front of the tv watching endless hours of any sport that comes across the airwaves, we won't get along.

My idea of FWB's is shoveling, raking, stacking hay, etc. If you're looking for a one night stand you're barking up the wrong tree.

I am physically fit for my age & I'm looking for the same. Be honest people! If you look down & can't see your feet, that's different than "a few extra pounds". If the middle number in your measurements is larger than the first, that's far from "athletic". Since when does "average" include having multiple chins? If you look like you wandered away from a refugee camp you're probably my type!

I have no "laundry list" of what I want in a man. I appreciate honesty, a good sense of humor & being thoughtful of others. If you volunteer with a non-profit, that speaks volumes.

I don't do "friend requests" or "winks" so don't bother. If you can't come up with a single thing to say on a dating site, then you really need to give up & buy yourself some cats.

For those of you that have come to the conclusion that I'm a royal b*tch - Thank you! (that's the term that gets used when you're an intellegent, confidant, & assertive woman) I've worked in the construction industry for years. I was raised in the city but now live on a farm. If you spoke to those that are my friends they would be happy to tell you that I'm one of the most compassionate people you will ever meet. I've taken in more animals than I can count. I've sheltered homeless people & helped get them back on their feet. I babysit my friends children whenever they need a break. I ask nothing in return except honesty & respect. I'm kind to others as long as they are kind in return. I won't put up with lies & I won't be a doormat. If that makes me a b*tch, I'm good with that!

I wish everyone health, happiness & love - if that's what you're seeking. I have no clue as to what I'm seeking......

Want To Find: A man ages 39 to 52 to date
I Like:
animals, antiques, auctions, ballet, biking, camping, cooking, gardening, hiking, old-movies, remodeling, skating, skiing, traveling, wine
My Groups: Divorced Single Professionals Women's World Minnesota Chat Pet Lovers
My Discussions:
How low will he go? (22 replies) 06/26/17
No Tapes? Are we sure? (86 replies) 06/22/17
Jeff Sessions testimony: (100 replies) 06/13/17
Remember the good old days? (126 replies) 06/09/17
I have a challenge for everyone: (19 replies) 06/04/17
view all of my: discussions (26) | posts (5,579)

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet
Teddy Bear Big Hug Burger Cookie Coffee

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.