Continue

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



kinfire_rain   Last Online: This month
Single Women Middlefield, Connecticut, CT, Light Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Middlefield Connecticut
 Zip Code: 06455
 Age: 53, Capricorn
 Height: 5 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Brown
 Body: A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Administrative
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, over 18
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a simple honest country girl looking for that special someone. Preferably someone with a horse that would understand my passion. I am currently training my American Mustang. I found that I enjoy dressing up and attending Renaissance Faires and have become a member of the Society for Creative Anachronism.

I am young at heart and like to keep active with my partner as much as possible but also enjoy quiet times at home. I enjoy outdoor activities, watching movies, warm fires, dining in or out, thunderstorms, and cuddling. I do enjoy my own activities, but am willing to try new things. I am the kind that you would fall in love with over time. I will listen to your stories and jokes - your best friend, your helper, your lover. I am very independent. I can cook, clean, work in the yard, help remodel/repair homes and cars.

I would love my man to be funny, loving, kind, fun, romantic, a NON-smoker - and most of all honest, trustworthy, faithful. Looking for someone that shares similar core values: communication, compassion, monogamy, dependability, reliability and more. Would like someone who is willing to exercise, walk, hike, ride horses, play mini golf, shoot pool and just have fun. Someone who would make love during a thunderstorm, hold hands or be affectionate in public, cuddling in front of a fire watching a movie, or just enjoy being one with nature, the elements and animals. Must be willing to give as well as receive and want to create a loving, secure relationship with only one person - the kind that lasts forever.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 49 to 57 to date
Interests:
I Like:
activities, animals, art, cars, cats, country, cuddling, dining in or out, dogs, fairs, fires, football, funny, grand kids, heart, honest, horse, horse training, horseback riding, horses, independent, jokes, kids, Loving, morgans, motorcycles, mustangs, Outdoor, outdoor activities, playful, Renaissance Faires, thunderstorms, trucks, watching, watching movies
My Groups: 40's Chat Women's World Artists & Musicians Connecticut Chat Farmers & Ranchers Gamers Pet Lovers Weight Loss & Dieting
Blog Entries:
Why are men like this? (10 comments) 08/06/12
The Tears I Cry (3 comments) 04/13/10
Goodbye (7 comments) 04/11/10
Why Do I Still Love You (2 comments) 04/01/10
Mermaid or Whale? (4 comments) 09/26/09
What Love Is (7 comments) 09/14/09
view all blog entries >>
My Discussions:
The Tears I Cry (3 replies) 04/13/10
The Perfect Life - a poem (5 replies) 04/05/10
Poem/Song I wrote last night (2 replies) 04/01/10
The Love I'm Feeling (1 reply) 08/08/09
Aaahhh! My Love! (2 replies) 05/21/09
view all of my: discussions (5) | posts (353)

My Featured Friends (10 total friends)
deedee158
sfd4026
wolfx1
curvesplease






Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.