Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Denton, Texas, TX, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Denton Texas
 Zip Code: 76208
 Age: 27, Sagittarius
 Height: 5 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Full-Time Student
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am outgoing and like to meet new people. I hate wasting time just sitting around unless i am too exhausted to do anything. I am a full time student and i work two jobs. When i do have free time i am always up for something new to do. one of my pet peeves is drama, i hate immature reasons for immature actions. I am not in high school any more and won't put up with it. I have always been a very independent person, i cannot stand being babied and treated like i can't do anything for myself just because i am a woman. I don't mind help here and there but i will not sit on the couch while someone waits on me hand and foot.

I love riding horses but haven't had the chance to in a long time. i am a country girl at heart and love the outdoors, fishing(yeah really lol), four wheeling, going to the lake, playin pool, and some two steppin here and there, tho i am still learning.

I am looking for someone that can make me laugh and like to get out and do things as much as i do but that can also just stay home and relax on occasion. I want a man who can live his own life and not feel like he has to be by my side every free second i have. I want a man that is confident and that can make his own decisions, believe it or not i don't want my boyfriends life to revolve around me. He is his own person and his opinions on where we go to eat and what we do is important. I am not the kind of girl that just takes control of a relationship, its a two way thing no matter what.
all that said i am not looking for a serious relationship right now. I'm kind of trying out the single life you could say, but if i find the right guy then that works too.

Want To Find: A man ages 19 to 25 to date
I Like:
Confident, independent, laugh, outgoing, school

My Featured Friends (9 total friends)

My Gifts

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.