ashrw  
Single Women Pasadena, Maryland, MD, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Pasadena Maryland
 Zip Code: 21122
 Age: 28, Gemini
 Height: 5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Restaurant/Food Service
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Hookup Apps      Get Laid Map      Hookup Advice      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Im 20. I just finished my CNA and after two more years of school I hope to have my RN. Doing things on my own is important to me without help from my parents like most people. Im a very hard worker and I'll accomplish everything I want out of life, so it would be nice for someone to have those too.

Im not shy at all, Ill talk to anyone! I always say whats on my mind, can get me into trouble sometimes but oh well. I love making new friends. I spend most of my time with my friends, when im not working. I like to go out and have a good time but Im just as content staying in. Im over the whole get wasted every weekend thing, but still always down for a good time. I like trying new things, its always good to learn something new. So if you can teach me a thing or two..its a plus . I loveee football. Come football season Ill be screaming at the t.v. love my ravens! I like going to orioles games too, eventhough they suck! Im easily entertained I can have fun doing pretty much anything. Not picky.

But pretty much just be outgoing, make me laugh, and dont be a bum..we'll get along great!

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 19 to 26 to date
Interests:
I Like:
all music, bonfires, cooking, dancing, drawing, family, friends, long drives, movies, ravens, roller coasters

My Featured Friends
aaron_62185
x1xdutchx1x
   

My Gifts
Rose





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride