Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Appleton, Wisconsin, WI, Blonde Hair, Green Eyes
 Location: Appleton Wisconsin
 Zip Code: 54915
 Age: 29, Aquarius
 Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Green
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Some College
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Personal Care & Service
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I love to be a girly girl but at the same time not afraid to have fun, get dirty, and try something new. I am currently working as a hair stylist at a salon in appleton. I do like to go out to the bars every once and a while. Am up for almost anything. I'm a girl so of course one of my favorite things to do is go shopping. I also like doing almost anything outside. love music and movies. I am looking for a guy who knows how to take care of himself and well as a girl. someone to mmake me laugh and just have a good time with. Someone who is not going to be afraid to be himself around me. Some one who does not smoke or do drugs and is not a bar hopping drunk every weekend. I am not going to hide anything I do have a 16m old daughter. Her father is kinda around (but there will never be ANYTHING between us PROMISE). Don't let that scare you though. I feel like honesty is the best policy and Don't wanna hide anything. However because i do have a daughter I would also like to find a guy who loves kids!! and wouldn't mind going to the park or the zoo every once and a while. I would love to find a guy who is still a kid at heart and not afraid to show it!!

Want To Find: A man ages 19 to 25 to date
I Like:
any kind of moive, anything pink, dancing, doing hair, going out, having a good time, shopping

My Featured Friends

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.