naugthty_ashley  
Single Women Annapolis, Maryland, MD, Light Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Annapolis Maryland
 Zip Code: 21403
 Age: 29, Leo
 Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: Hispanic
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Liberal
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Self-Employed
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a total girl,as i can take care of you.
i am a laid back independent woman with a possitive attitude and a good sense of humor!
I pretty much know what i want in life and i am taking step by step to get there.
Right now i feel my life is happy, i got rid of all the negative things in my life and replaced it with postive.
I got a pretty good head on my shoulders it's just taking me time to get where i want to be in life.
When you love someone, you keep trying to make it work.
i wanna dance with you, because I'm sophisticated fun.
I'm probably one of the most random people you will ever meet in your life.
I like all the happier things in life, like bubblegum and lollipops.
And things that make funny noises. i made mistakes in my life.
i've let people take advantage of me, and i accepted way less than i deserve.
just hearing people talk if you actually take time to listen and not judge you'll learn the way they are,
weither they're fake or real you'll most likely know right off.
I'm interested in trying new things or bring new ways to my life!
Neither of us is perfect, but you don’t give up do you?
so,if you think were on the same path,hit me up and i'm willing to wait for you..naugthyash at yeah who dat cum

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 18 to 50 to date
Interests:
I Like:
books, cats, dating games, dogs, loves to party, play video games and eat, romantic movies

My Gifts
Rose





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride