Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Cincinnati, Ohio, OH, Light Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Cincinnati Ohio
 Zip Code: 45202
 Age: 53, Leo
 Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Brown
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Master's Degree
 Income: $125,000 - $275,000
 Job: Healthcare
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, over 18
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me

I am a Health Care executive that loves to travel, hike, camp, workout, laugh, cook, cuddle, read, wine tastings, long walks on the beach, through the woods, in parks, or in the city. I am as comfortable dressed up going to a fine restaurant or in jeans shooting pool. I love life and want to find a person to share experiences with. I love going to New York and seeing a Broadway play and or going to yellow springs and hiking the gorge. Life is too short not to enjoy every moment...I love great conversation on any topic...let's share laughter, time, and great experiences.

My kids are grown and all doing well. They stayed with me after my divorce and I helped them through college and they are the love of my life. But now I live in a great town house (no kids weird) overlooking Cincinnati with a great view. I would love to share a cup of coffee in the morning looking at the view..or a class of wine at night enjoying the city lights. Get to know meā€¦life is great.

Want To Find: A woman ages 35 to 51 to date
I Like:
cuddling, great conversations, hiking, laugh, love to laugh, quality time, Traveling

My Gifts
Rose Box of Chocolates Birthday Cake Birthday Balloon Big Hug

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.