Select your best hookup:
East Europe

nursesugar72   Last Online: Today
Single Women New Caney, Texas, TX, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: New Caney Texas
 Zip Code: 77357
 Age: 42, Scorpio
 Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Hazel
 Body: Full figured
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Healthcare
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
My friends would describe me as 100% random, and I would have to agree. You never know what to expect while I am around but it is usually worth finding out. I am described as bubbly, flirty, outgoing, love to joke and have fun, and the ultimate Energizer bunny. I also have a unique sense of humor so laughter is a must and I am a hopeless romantic at heart.

When I am not doing things that make my heart race, I am finding humor in any given situation. Variety is the spice of life and I love trying new things, but I am also up for the quiet nights at home cuddling so I can showcase my sensual side.

I like to spend my time with people who love being happy and strive to live life to the fullest. The world is full of fun and mystery and I would like to find someone to enjoy some of my time with and maybe more. The best relationships develop slowly, so I am in no rush to jump into anything right away, but I promise I am worth the wait.

I am looking for a man that is independent that will want me, and appreciate me for who I am, but not depend on me. Conversational skills are a must. I would like to find someone that is smart, loving, funny, and outgoing, but sensitive, kind, and generous as well. Chemistry and passion are qualities I admire above all else. I can be your friend, lover, partner in crime, or the person to try new things with.

In general I am looking for a person who just wants to have fun enjoying life and wants to see what comes natural; no pressure or expectations here.

***I don't do long distance anything***

Want To Find: A man ages 26 to 45 to date
I Like:
adventure, assertiveness, comedy clubs, COUGAR, cuddling, Dancing, fishing, flirting, friends, holding hands, kissing, laughter, live music, live sports, movies, muscle cars, NO expectations, open minded, passion, poetry, scuba, skydiving, spooning, tattoos, water activities
My Groups: 30's Chat 40's Chat Single Professionals Women's World Body Art Health & Fitness Texas Chat Weight Loss & Dieting
Blog Entries:
"Today" (6 comments) 09/07/14
"What Happened To Our Love" (3 comments) 02/18/14
"Closing The Door" (7 comments) 08/12/13
"How Do You Learn"... (4 comments) 08/05/13
"First date Passions"..............Erotica (16 comments) 07/18/13
"A Kiss On My Lips" (8 comments) 07/15/13
view all blog entries >>
My Discussions:
Travel nursing? (5 replies) 06/28/14
Cheap or free date ideas wanted? (12 replies) 08/25/13
I am not new but revised my profile and would like a critique (34 replies) 08/12/13
Is it ok to ask? (39 replies) 12/02/12
Running away to PARADISE! (32 replies) 04/02/12
view all of my: discussions (93) | posts (7,108)

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet
Teddy Bear Birthday Cake Birthday Balloon Big Hug Burger
Cookie Coffee

More Photos
Masquerade Ball 10-10-14
All Photos >>