Continue





bluelion2011  
Single Men Baytown, Texas, TX, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Baytown Texas
 Zip Code: 77521
 Age: 37, Taurus
 Height: 6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: Black
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Manufacturing
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Well, I consider myself to be a loving, confident, smart, funny, and a very kind human being. I value honesty and intelligence. I'm a very simple person but at the same time, I know what I want and will not settle. I respect good values and hard work. I do believe in true love, and the commitment that it takes while you are in love. I love to travel and have fun... I'm passionate and loving.... I believe that trust and open communication can prevent misunderstandings in a relationship and prevent pain, which I'm sure we all have experienced one or many times in a lifetime. I'm not looking for perfection, but instead I'm looking for an imperfect someone who's perfect for me that's ready to learn from mistakes and move on and become better. I'm ready to love someone. I don't know whom this will be, but I'm ready. Anything else you would like to know just ask, I'm an open book

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 25 to 45 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Basketball (Cavs and Heat), Big Bang theory, Camping, Fishing, house of lies, music, newsroom, ootball (Broncos and Steelers), Pixar, reading books, suits, walking dead
My Posts: view all of my forum posts (5)

My Featured Friends (2 total friends)
prettiilildiva2
     

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Box of Chocolates Teddy Bear
Big Hug





Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.