Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Mesquite, Texas, TX, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Mesquite Texas
 Zip Code: 75150
 Age: 34, Aquarius
 Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: High School
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Sales
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
If your looking for a down to earth, easy going kind of girl with a good heart than I'd say your in the right place lol. That being said, I am a 28yr old mom of two. My daughter is the oldest at age 8 and my son is 6. I take pride in my in-dependency in raising them both on my own and although I won't say that it has been easy, but it has definitely made me who I am today.

When I am not doing the mom thing and I have time for myself then you usually find me hanging with family or friends at home, watching a movie on the couch or at a country bar.I love being outdoors and going to the lake. I like a good adrenaline rush every now and then to make sure I'm still ticking lol so a bike ride or getting on a jet ski will usually do the trick.No, this does not mean I am rough with my appearance but it does mean that if you are looking for a girl that wears a dress and heels 24/7 then you should keep looking. I love me some tanks, shorts and flip flops/sandals but I can clean up nice..just saying...

I will listen to just about any kind of music but country is my number one choice. A couple of my favorite band/artists are Jason Aldean, Eli Young Band, Blake Shelton,GEORGE STRAIT, Reba,Chris Young and brad Paisley.

I won't pretend to be perfect because there just is not such a thing.. I'm a great person and have a big heart but I've made stupid decisions in my recent past that have caused me to appreciate a good guy when I meet one now. This is truly what I am looking to find again but I really just want to find a best friend and go from there.

Turn offs :
short tempered
Push Overs
Overly sensitive/emotional
do not own your own vehicle/home/apt/ (love trucks
If you hate country music
No job/career
bad hygiene
If you look in the mirror more than me

Turn on:
Great with kids
good cook
good with hands
If you have some country in you but still appreciate the city
pick me up off the ground hugs!!
ability to just be you and to be simple

Want To Find: A man ages 26 to 33 to date
I Like:
bud light, cheesecake lol, concerts, country music, family, friends, jet ski, kids, Lake, Mavs, movies, Ranger games, Ribs

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.