melbeth  
Single Women Westminster, Maryland, MD, Strawberry Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Westminster Maryland
 Zip Code: 21157
 Age: 31, Taurus
 Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Strawberry Blonde, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian/Protestant
 Politics: Very Liberal
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Retail/Wholesale
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm a 25 year old college grad. Right now I live st home and work to save money for grad school. I have been accepted to the University of Bridgeport to get my masters in Global Development and Peace. I start this coming fall and am incredibly excited! I enjoy cooking, hanging with my best friend and her kids, watching ravens games, watching tv, and reading. My best friend and I love going out for girls days when we can, which usually involves going window shopping for things we can't afford, being silly, and being random. Her kids are usually around which is fine, I love my nephews. With them we usually try to do active, fun, educational stuff. Next summer.we are going to take them to gettysburg and amish country. I love to read... I read holocaust history, mystery, true crime, and some romance. I'm looking for someone sweet, kind, and funny. Someone who accepts me for who I am. Someone I can chill with or go out with.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 22 to 28 to date
Interests:
I Like:
baking, bowling, cooking, movies, reading, Tv, volunteering

My Gifts
Rose





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride