- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



cntryfan91  
Single Women Bethesda, Maryland, MD, Dark Brown Hair, Green Eyes
 Location: Bethesda Maryland
 Zip Code: 20892
 Age: 26, Cancer
 Height: 5 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Green
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Science
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hey guys! My name is Elena, I'm 21 and I work at NIH in Bethesda as an animal care taker. I'm a really positive person and always excited to see where life takes me! Currently working on getting a house with some friends and really stoked about it! In my spare time I listen to music constantly. It litterally keeps me sane! I'm a huge country fan, and have been since i was little. Tim Mcgraw is my inspiration and i hope to meet him one day! I also like jason aldean, luke bryan, kenny chesney, josh turner; the list could go on and on Aside from country, I also like rock, pop, R&B and the oldies(Beatles especially)

My main hobby is photography, I got my associates degree in it, but realized It wasn't the "job" I wanted to do, just something I like to do in my spare time. I also love extreme sports. Surfing, snowboarding, rock climbing I'm an outdoorsy girl and really enjoy hiking, camping, fishing and golfing too! I'm into anything and everything really =)

I'm a huge family person. I keep my friends and family close and we lean on each other if anyone ever needs someone to talk too or just to simply listen to them. I love to help others in any way I can.I've been told I'm very down to earth and "nice" lol. I get that a lot. I hope I come off as that on here!


Most people would write down on their profile what they want in a a guy /girl but I've realized in the past when a guy asked me that question then they tried to be what I wanted them to be instead of just being themselves. So shoot me a message if you're interested and we can start talking, and we'll let it go from there

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 20 to 26 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Baseball, Clubbing, Dancing, Family, Movies, Music, Photography, That 70's Show, Traveling and more!

My Featured Friends
ryank5
     

My Gifts
Rose Kiss Flower Bouquet





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride