Select your best hookup:
East Europe

sankie1   Last Online: Today
sankie1 does not have any pictures
 Location: Irvine Kentucky
 Zip Code: 40336
 Age: 66, Gemini
 Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Retired
 Smoke: Didn't Say
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Would like to meet new people for sharing fun activities, for supporting each other with life's tumbles, and to make good friendships. I enjoy some of the group sessions in the forum. Ky chat and 60 plus.

Honest, don't beat around the bush, faithful to friends, not a pushover, respect others privacy, confidential, trustworthy and want to be treated with respect.

Like country life, don't mind the wind in my hair, a little dirt on my hands. Clean up OK. Organized. Camp and fish, read, travel. Love to laugh and a good joke, even if it is on myself.

I'm here only because I enjoy the forums. .

Want To Find: A man ages 63 to 78 to date
I Like:
"Murphey's Romance", camping, dancing, Discovery channel, fish, flea markets, museums, Nat'l Geo. Enjoy, traveling
My Groups: Divorced 50+ Chat Single Professionals 60+ Chat Singles with Disabilities Women's World Christians Hobbies & Crafts Kentucky Chat Reading & Literature Tennessee Chat The Great Outdoors Virginia Chat
My Discussions:
What does it mean? (16 replies) 12/11/14
Kiss My Grits (19 replies) 12/01/14
The most frightful moment of your life. (5 replies) 11/27/14
Tell us something about you (155 replies) 11/26/14
Natural Remedies and Such (75 replies) 11/16/14
view all of my: discussions (126) | posts (5,238)

My Featured Friends