Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Appleton, Wisconsin, WI, Blonde Hair, Green Eyes
 Location: Appleton Wisconsin
 Zip Code: 54915
 Age: 32, Libra
 Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Green
 Body: Didn't Say
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Customer Service
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am looking for a real guy for a relationship... so if you are just looking for a one night stand or just to hook up... sorry but I am not here for that... Bye!

Anyways, I am currently working full time in a call center, which I don't like much, but I have been there for 4 years and I am sticking it out until I finish school. I am going to school full time for paralegal. When I am not doing either of those I like to hang out with my friends and family. Have been going to the gym 2-3 times per week for 2 - one hour classes each time. I like to think that I have my head on my shoulders. I live in an apartment on my own while in school and work both full time.

Once I finish school I am hoping to be employed by a law firm working as a paralegal. If all goes well, the latest I will graduate is March of 2013.

On Sundays during football season you can find me cheering on the Pack! Outside of football season, I occasionally watch Nascar. Not so much this year since I am not on a board anymore with my family. When the Brewers were actually doing good last season I actually got interested in them too, so we will see what happens this upcoming season.

I love spending time with my nieces and nephews who range from 18 to 22 months. I love them like they are my own. However, I do want my own someday.

You want to know more about what makes me, me? Look up the definition of what is a Libra and I've been told that that fits me pretty well. Just got a tattoo in February 2012 with Libra Scales on my shoulderblade. Pretty far outside my comfort zone but I am glad that I did it

I love listening to hip hop music, it just makes me happy most of the time However, I did do the local metal band scene for awhile. Wouldn't mind getting back into it, but my friend that I always went with moved away.

Looking for a guy that will treat me right. Little things like kisses on the forehead, a hand on my back, etc will go a long way with me. Its the little things in life

Anything you want to know, ask!

Want To Find: A man ages 27 to 34 to date
I Like:
criminal justice, family, friends, many more!, music, school, scrapbooking, tattoos, work

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.