longearedappy  
longearedappy does not have any pictures
 Location: Blossom Texas
 Zip Code: 75416
 Age: 60, Sagittarius
 Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Brown
 Body: A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Agriculture
 Smoke: Didn't Say
 Has Kids: Yes, over 18
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm a country girl, I live a quiet country life, I have horses and love to ride. Thinking bout getting some cows. I'm an animal lover, a former zoo keeper.
I like to go fishing, can even help u clean them.
I like camping, always nice to sit around a fire.
Swimming at the lake is always fun.
Not really a sports fan, but I do watch MMA, UFC, and WEC, and Nascar is good. Like to go to the casino when they have MMA bouts. I like The Walking Dead,..... hehe. Other than that I don't watch much tv. I'd rather go out and groom horses.
I work nights, part time for a maintenence company. Have fairly flexible schedule. Not looking for a man to take care of me, I'm capable of taking care of myself. I'm caring, have a really big heart, but room for only one man. I'm honest and faithful to a fault.
I have a good sense of humor, even a little twisted sometimes, can be a clown and laugh at myself. I'm still playful, and like to cut up and joke around, but do know when to be a lady, if I have to...lol.
I'm tall, 5'11", would prefer a tall man, but personality, and kindness goes a long way.




More to come later..

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 50 to 65 to date
Interests:
I Like:
camping, dancing ( been awhile ), fishing, riding my horse, siting around campfire, swimming at the lake, Taking care of my animals, walks in the rain, Walks in the woods
My Posts: view all of my forum posts (2)






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride