Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Denton, Texas, TX, Black Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Denton Texas
 Zip Code: 76208
 Age: 29, Scorpio
 Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Hazel
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Full-Time Student
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
******Really Starting To Wonder If This Site Really Works Way To Many Fakes******

Why not give some one a real chance before you Judge them from what you read or see in a picture!

If you judge off of looks then please stop right here and read no more. I'm not a judgmental person and can't stand ppl who are.

" You can't Judge a Book by its cover so why Judge a person off there looks when that person may have a beautiful story to tell"

I'm Amie I'm 24 I'm a single mother raising 2 little boys in the crazy thing we call life. My oldest is 6 and my youngest is 2. I'm a strong willed and open minded person I take everything with a grain of salt. I'm going to school to be a nurse and love what im going to school for. I have a crazy schedule and need someone who is understanding and understanding of my time. I want someone who is gonna not only take me in but take my kids in and love them like they would there own. I'm a very Blunt and Straight forward person I don't have time for games or lies. Honesty is a must for me. I'm a huge sports fan I Love The Texas Rangers and Mavs not to fond the The Cowboys I love the Longhorns. I love a good Texas Country Concert every now and then. I'm not your typical everyday female I love Mudding and getting my hands dirty. I have 5 tattoos and working on more and have 2 piercings I love ink and looking for Someone who likes them as well.

The dating scene for a single parent is far from easy sometimes I just give up on trying and tell myself that I got 2 little boys that love me like no one else can. But I'm missing a piece to my puzzle are you the piece we need to be complete?!?

Want To Find: A man ages 24 to 31 to date
Interests: Didn't Say

My Featured Friends (3 total friends)

My Gifts
Rose Kiss Flower Bouquet Birthday Balloon

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.