Select your best hookup:
East Europe

tallandwarm   Last Online: This month
Single Men Irving, Texas, TX, Bald Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Irving Texas
 Zip Code: 75038
 Age: 49, Capricorn
 Height: 6 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Bald, Brown
 Body: A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity: Black
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Some College
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Entertainment and Media
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, over 18
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Wouldn't it be nice if we could meet hit it off and get off any of these dating sites. A little about the man on the other side of this computer. I'm a Chicago brother and stay here in Irving. Hard working real man and I'm only looking for a real woman. I love cooking, having a nice drink and I can say I'm a funny kind of person. Nothing better then a warm loving smile. I up and walk away from any kind of head games. I'm far more then the few words I can put on here. But I'm open to love and having that 1 person in my life. Would love having someone in my life. Life is just no fun when you have to walk all alone without a loving hand to hold.

Looking for a true sister and one not into head games. A real woman and who know's the power of a real man and one who loves her brothers and has closed her mind off to what there trying to tell us as black people. I need a true black queen and one ready to fight the power!!!! one who is also conscious. I would love for her to come with a warm and loving heart. A black Goddess ready for her king.

I'm a conscious pro black brother. I'm real and say what it is I feel. I'm looking and longing for the love that only a real woman can bring to my world. I miss having her in my life. I'm a strong black man and into the truth of our black history. I walk with my head held high. A lot of blacks here in the city of Dallas for some reason still feel as if, your living on a old time plantation. Slap yourself and wake the hell up!!!! lol....But for real wake up!!! But I'm nice and will make you think. I'm super doper romantic and yes a brother just said super doper,lol I hate this spending weekends alone, hell I'm on here and could be with you out doing something fun. I'm more then ready. But are you ready for a man such as myself. I would love to talk.

Want To Find: A woman ages 35 to 55 to date
Interests: Didn't Say

My Featured Friends (4 total friends)

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Cookie Coffee

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.