slvrfish444  
Single Women Parkville, Maryland, MD, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Parkville Maryland
 Zip Code: 21234
 Age: 35, Taurus
 Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Blue
 Body: Muscular
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: High School
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Self-Employed
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am looking for a guy that I share common interests with and have a strong chemistry together. I am a sapiosexual so scarecrows need not apply. I love to laugh so a shared sense of humor is extremely important to me. If you can make me pee my pants you rule!

I'm an independent girl but I enjoy having a strong man in my life. I am a coach for Beachbody and I love helping others change their life through fitness and nutrition. It's very fullfilling. Coach potatoes aren't for me. I love to be active and hardly ever have the tv on. Although I admit to being sucked into facebook longer than I should sometimes!

I'm a music junkie! I tend to lean towards classic rock/alternative rock however I have very eclectic taste. If you play an instrument that's a bonus! Going to concerts is a regular thing for me.

I also love going to comedy shows. Nothing makes my day brighter than gut busting nose snorting laughter!

I've tried doing the casual thing but I really would like to find someone who is open to being in a committed relationship. Could that be you?

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 30 to 40 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Art, Breaking Bad, Brian Regan, Comedy(Bill Burr, Dancing, George Carlin, Glee(guilty pleasure), Guitar, Jim Breuer), Lewis Black, Louis CK, Mad Men, Music, Personal Development, Reading, Road Trips, Rollercoasters, Sightseeing, Weight Lifting

My Gifts
Rose Flower Bouquet





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride