Select your best hookup:
East Europe

collegewiseguy   Last Online: Today
Single Men Houston, Texas, TX, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Houston Texas
 Zip Code: 77086
 Age: 27, Libra
 Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: Black
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Liberal
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Full-Time Student
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Allow me to introduce myself to the beautiful ladies off of DH Date Hookup I'm Ja ' Von let me first start off by saying that I am a good man, I'm a good friend, but overall im a good person I am far different than most men around my age or close to it im not like your typical horn dog man im far different in so many ways but far more good ways than bad to be exact im open minded, down to earth, easy going, funny, smart, crazy sense of humor, educated, sweet, kind, affectionate n passionate, romantic, God fearing, goal driven, willing to help others that's willing to help themselves and I'm honest man I tell it like it T.I.S I dont care if you like it or not I tell u in love they say the truth shall set you free im not on here looking for love or a relationship just someone I can get to know and build something with and watch it grow into something and see where it goes from there if it happens it happens if it dont then it dont no worries on my end I judge no one so please don't judge me base on my pictures take the timeout to get to know me I live in this world but im not of the world As a Real Man I know the difference between what I want and what I need A beautiful strong minded women that wants more out of life and is willing to work and achieve that together with me A women that knows how to love and appreciate a good man and all that he does for her small and big things and treat him like a King and vise versa for me and I shall treat her my Queen I need a Real Woman in my life if you don't know what that is or means then im pretty sure your not one of them im a Traditional Man looking for a Traditional Woman with up to date modern day tactics * I need something that's Official like a refree with an whistle and not something Artificial and Beneficial im Original Not a Copied Copy* So if this is you please don't hesitate to respond or contact me so with that being said * ( If You Real And Your Down And In Public You Don't Clown Holla At Me I'll Be Around )*

Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 40 to date
I Like:
attending church, Comedy shows, cooking, eating out, playing sports, playing xbox, reading, romantic dinners, shopping, sporting events, traveling, volunteer work, walks in the park, walks on the beach, watching movies, working out

My Featured Friends (107 total friends)

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet
Teddy Bear Birthday Balloon Big Hug

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.