anamiatransgirl  
Single Women Grandview, Missouri, MO, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Grandview Missouri
 Zip Code: 64030
 Age: 39, Scorpio
 Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: Hispanic
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Liberal
 Education: Some College
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Artist
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Security is a superstition. It does not exist in nature. Life's either a daring adventure or Nothing. - Helen Keller.

I'm 110 lbs and covered in scars. I'll describe this as quickly as possible. I have Anorexia Nervosa - Purging Type. Yes, it's my diagnosis and my primary one. Or Axis I. Selfharm isn't something I feel a need to go into details about as of right now but it's best to be honest and upfront about something like this. Some pictures I send will have a lot of deep laceration wounds scarred up.

I'm on HRT Hormone Replacement Therapy. I started when I was 20 years of age. (Estrogen 2mg bid. 4mg a day. So 120mg a month)

I do smoke often. Menthols. Usually a pack and a half to two packs a day.
I enjoy the company of others while smoking. Sadly there's no one yet to smoke with me. Hopefully that may change.

Anorexia Nervosa - Purging Type is my life. Anorexia, in a sense, is a forever Soul Mate of mine. She's always there for me. I probably should stop here.


WARNING: Any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one ( Feel free to use it, It makes sense).

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 28 to 55 to date
Interests:
I Like:
. Anorexia, Drawing Japanese Anime, Horror movies, Music Guns 'N Roses, Nintendo 3DS, Nintendo 64. GameBoy Advance, Nintendo DS, November Rain, PS VITA, PSP, Super Nintendo, Witchcraft
Blog Entries:
VintageStock (3 comments) 07/30/15
Friend request isn't working (1 comment) 07/26/15
Got new PS VITA (2 comments) 07/16/15
Received a free Wii (3 comments) 07/11/15
Three New VITA Games (5 comments) 07/11/15
Two NEW PS VITA Games (5 comments) 06/28/15
view all blog entries >>
My Discussions:
The Walking Dead Season One and Two (4 replies) 07/21/15
Nintendo 3DS or PSP VITA (15 replies) 04/21/15
view all of my: discussions (2) | posts (306)

My Featured Friends (3 total friends)
gingerale1974
headedsouth77
online now!
   

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Flower Bouquet Teddy Bear





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride