samsflyride  
Single Men La Porte, Texas, TX, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: La Porte Texas
 Zip Code: 77571
 Age: 29, Sagittarius
 Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Hazel
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Self-Employed
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I have not updated this in forever, I love to travel and this is the best opportunity for anyone to do. its amazing.

I tend to keep myself busy. when i find myself not multitasking I just get bored haha. I am looking for someone to just catch my eye.

I love to travel and on cruises regularly. I workout daily, and try to keep fit.
anything with the water is fun, I go jet skiing in conroe all the time, waterparks, themeparks. anywhere, anytime.

I work almost daily I manage a bar and flip cars as a hobby so keeping busy is the game of life lol

Im just looking for a certain girl to catch my eye.Someone who knows what they want, when they want, and go for it. Cute, funny, smart... So I just try to find a girl more mature, open minded and has a good head on her shoulders. girls say they want a nice guy or a guy who doesn't play games.. well Im looking for the same on my end

Im not a cheater, I dont lie, if anything im too forward and honest. I dont like cheaters my view on it is I wont be with that somebody if i would cheat, but the reason im with that someone is because I dont want anyone else.


tired of the same old bs.. girls just wanna play.. not saying lets settle down, but dont start something you cant finish

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 35 to date
Interests:
I Like:
love to travel, travel
My Posts: view all of my forum posts (3)

My Featured Friends (43 total friends)
mccall21
katiesurfer84
sugarmama69
prettiigiirl
 
tarababy09
sydnieg
   






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride