Select your best hookup:
East Europe

pdforone   Last Online: Today
Single Men Litchfield, Ohio, OH, Salt and Pepper Gray Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Litchfield Ohio
 Zip Code: 44253
 Age: 66, Cancer
 Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Salt and Pepper Gray, Hazel
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Atheist
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: High School
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Retired
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: Yes, over 18
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Welcome to my world, but please knock before entering, and have something intelligent to say. The mundane mindless drivel you may feel is important is really of no interest to me.

I am not looking for a romance, wife, or anything else. I am here for the forums and comedy they provide, so your chances of staying in my world are extremely limited.

I don't answer cold calls, well unless I see an opportunity for some humor that responding to you may provide. A hi, friend request out of the blue? You can safely assume that I am laughing at you, I personally would make a better effort if I had an interest.

Bear in mind my age, I have spanked babies and young ladies. I have neither the inclination or desire to do so again. If you're under 40 look elsewhere for whatever you are seeking. If you are over 40? don't expect to find what you are seeking here. "I look and feel old for my age" don't bug me!

Yes, my seeking and age ranges are incorrect, none was not an option. I am content, happy, and have no intention of seeking a person that might or would change that. I am disabled and refuse to pile on more disability with the clutter of romance.

Er... clarity, I have all the hemorrhoids I need and I am not looking for another!

Sorry about your luck! but you can leave now, bye! have a nice day!

I realize communication with someone you have never met can be difficult, especially when your first impression is that they are crazy, damaged, angry, whatever. This profile was intended as a parody of a dating profile though, that doesn't reflect my overall lack of interest, I am quite happy alone.

Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 87 to date
I Like:
back yard cookouts, bonfires, family and friends, fishing, gardening
My Groups: Single Parents Divorced 50+ Chat 60+ Chat Singles with Disabilities Man Land Computer & Tech Nerds Farmers & Ranchers Gardeners Independents Ohio Chat Pet Lovers The Great Outdoors World Travelers
My Discussions:
A Friday funny (5 replies) 10/28/16
Fat bottomed girls explained! (150 replies) 05/18/16
Make yourself and your home safer! 05/10/16
Bundy of Bunkerville update! (9 replies) 05/04/16
Tuesday thong thoughts. (24 replies) 04/26/16
view all of my: discussions (179) | posts (27,237)

My Featured Friends

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.