chickychick21  
Single Women Beaumont, Texas, TX, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Beaumont Texas
 Zip Code: 77703
 Age: 39, Cancer
 Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Above average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: High School
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Unemployed
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'd describe myself as a decent, caring and slightly odd (in a REALLY GOOD way.) I'm looking for friendship and romance,if possible a Husband. I do not fall often, or easily, but when I do... I fall HARD! I am a complete and utter hopeless romantic who wears her heart on her sleeve. I have tried to put that part of me away in the past... but it is such an ingrained piece of my being that it is just not possible.
I absolutely love to laugh, because I believe that's what life should be about. Enjoying the journey that we have, and not worrying about what we aren't or what we may not have. I have a very sensual, sexy side to me, I enjoy sensous kisses, cuddling, and being close to the person I care for. I love to be affectionate, because when you care, it shows in the way you touch and look at someone. I love to have ridiculous conversations at 4 am that have nothing to do with anything. I love to surprise the person I care about with little things just to remind them that they are special. A note, a flower, a romantic candlelit dinner, or a text during the day, so they know that I am thinking of them.
My ideal man would have the following qualities: kindness, intelligence and honesty.He would be someone who is comfortable with Himself and at a stage in life where He would want to grow with one special person. I hope this could be you? drop me your email address if you are interested so we could get to learn more about each other.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 25 to 41 to date
Interests:
I Like:
cook, dance and listen to music

My Gifts
Rose Flower Bouquet





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride