Select your best hookup:
East Europe

fixious   Last Online: This month
Single Men Fort Collins, Colorado, CO, Shaved Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Fort Collins Colorado
 Zip Code: 80521
 Age: 37, Sagittarius
 Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Shaved, Brown
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Agnostic
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Other
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm just looking to meet people who have some common interests and like to have a good time. I'm new to Colorado and I don't know many people. I am currently in a relationship with a women I met on this site but I'm always down to make new friends or just chat.

I'm actually content no matter what I'm doing. I try to take life a step at a time, look on the bright side and acknowledge how fortunate I am in the grand scheme of things. When you put life into perspective how much do we really have to complain about right? Life is far too short to waste time focusing on negative things. I try to stay open minded and experience new things whenever possible.

I'm an easy person to talk to and I like meeting new people. I'm straight forward and I can be a bit blunt sometimes though I don't consider it a fault and I'm not obnoxious about it. I like being outdoors more than anything but I also enjoy my down time. Getting comfortable and vegging out in front of the tv or going through my pictures after a big trip is always nice. I'm into photography and tend to take a lot of pictures, though I'm not great at it. People don't always seem to appreciate me taking their pictures until they see the result, but I won't persist if they really don't like it. The animals never complain about it, but they don't cooperate very well either. I'm not competitive except with myself but competitive people don't bother me, unless they get overly rude about it.

I'm a bit out of my element in cities and well developed areas, but I'm at homes in the wilderness. I don't like dancing or clubs. Bars are okay once in a while but I prefer quieter settings with fewer people around or to be doing something like bowling or playing cards. I'm also a bit of a movie and show buff.

I'm not here seeking an intimate relationship though I'm not apposed to it. My experiences have taught me that love is one of those things you can't find by looking for it. Instead I'm just looking to make some friends and see what happens. I'm very slow moving and patient when it comes to relationships, jumping in head first never worked out well for me. I take my time getting to know someone before I consider crossing that line.

Anything else you'd like to know, you'll have to ask me. I always answer all of my e-mails.

Want To Find: A woman ages 26 to 46 to date
I Like:
420, Archery, Backpacking, Badminton, Bouldering, Bowling, Camping, Caving, Cycling, Exploring, Fishing, Fitness, Gaming, Giving Massages, Hammocks, Hanging out at the beach, Hiking, Horseshoes, Hunting, Ice Skating, Kayaking, Marathon, Martial Arts, Motorcycles, Mountaineering, Movies, Nature, Outdoors, Paintball, Paragliding, Photography, Racquetball, Rifle & Skeet Shooting, Rock climbing, Rowing, Running, Sailing, scifi, Scuba Diving, Skiing, Skydiving, Snorkeling, Snowboarding Surfing, Survivalist, Swimming, Trail Running, Volleyball, Wakeboarding, Walks, Water Skiing, Weight Training, white water kayaking, White Water Rafting
My Groups: The Great Outdoors
My Discussions:
Conditional love, is this all that there is? (41 replies) 02/02/16
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (49)

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.